Kontakt oss

Ønsker du å komme i kontakt med oss, så er det bare å henvende seg direkte til en av kontkaktpersonene. 

Kartverksveien 11, 3511 Hønefoss
966 837 853 MVA

Kontaktpersoner

Nils-Kjetil Tronrud

Styreleder / Chairman

900 22 888 / nils@xpnd.no

Morten Pettersen

Daglig leder / CEO

975 83 420 / morten@xpnd.no

Marianne Frogh

Økonomi

958 68 061 / marianne@xpnd.no

Ole-Martin Loeshagen

Økonomi

922 50 688 / ole-martin@xpnd.no

Caroline Vassjø Ryen

Økonomi

419 28 522 / caroline@xpnd.no

Richard Haugen

Driftssjef eiendom

909 20 147 / richard@xpnd.no

Kim Engen

Drift / Vaktmester

932 64 114 / kim@xpnd.no